Topic: Vybz Kartel and Pappi Diss Beenie Man in New Tune?

SVG

Vybz Kartel and Pappi Diss Beenie Man in New Tune?

Copy n Paste
Kartel, according to bits and pieces of info, has replied to Beenie man's diss tracks..and has already recorded it played it at a session ...
Beenie Man who, according to him still says Gaza, has take it upon himself to diss Kartel not in vein or for a hype but as Beenie explained away in a Ragashanti interview he was deeply offended by the Kartel and has thus not only made one diss track but least two.. the former being "Father God Help Him"-- the later he didnt call his name either but the track appear to be directed at the Di Teacha ..The tune is called Suck all Yuh Madda. Click here to take a pree its on a riddim called famous.
The Kartel and Popcaan track was not available at the time of this post..but im sure b4 the day is finished it will be posted somehwere... according to a blogger a verse from the Kartel track goes
Everybody ah look a hype off Teacha
Mi have rum sellin, cake soap selling
Popcaan and Shawn and Jahvinci career swellin
When we gonna stop?
Aint no tellin
Mi no have no visa but mi US account compelling
Me houses and mi lands are for my kids' dwellin
Me ah di Teacha so no expellin
If yu call mi di bleacha, mek sure yu have the right spelling
Mi life comfy like Dr. Scholls Gellin (laugh)
Oh Ahoe Heh heh eh eh hah ha
Ah Addi di yaadie, Stalin and Lenin
Lawd Jesus, a wey dweem???? (dead wid *la*hdc**t laughing)

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

hm... war time again

Don't Read This Again

kmt pity strait fuqry dis, the beenie chune bout "suh call you mother" soun like long time fron him n john hype a did par pity those lyrics not even soun like kartel

gully mi seh point blank!!!!!!

typically addi

libya18_w370.jpg

sound mad soon find out if a true

You say your a DJ but all you do is beat match !! think about it......
29596_10151313258021421_1737991511_n.jpg

gazagazagaza

hmmmmm

Image result 

BloodReign

WEAKFENCE HIM AH DEAL WID....HOW HIM NEVER DID WAH WAR BOUNTY...SO BEENIE IS NOT AN OLD DINOSAUR TO HIM TOO?? KARTEL LAME BEENIE 2 - 0 BLEACHA

war is in the air!

DEM LYRICS DEH CONECT THO..CALL SCOOPA DI BLEACHA MEK SURE U HAVE THE RIGHT SPELLINtune

aka
IT MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!

CAN'T WAIT (OH!)

weh d tune deh?? it nuh needed fi dem tek on d word throw ting still

Tell dem fi prepare.........Gaza Is Here

empire way... oh

jah a guide

dat a gwaan

iqk6l2.jpg

So a beenie man really draw kartel out all dem artist a dis di man dem kno weh dem a do,...

That a gwan lol