Topic: Mavado Off To The UK, Gambia & Guyana!

MZ ICICLES

Mavado Off To The UK, Gambia & Guyana!

mavado-300x120.jpgSeemingly undeterred by the controversy surrounding his absence from the line-up for this years Sting show, leading dancehall singjay, Mavado, arrived in London today, and is set to headline the three-show WINTERFEST series with fellow International dancehall star, Gyptian. After England, Mavado reportedly has a show in Gambia, followed by one in Guyana on Christmas Day. Well provide more details on these events soon.Leading International dancehall singjays, Mavado and Gyptian, will headline WINTERFEST, a three-day three-location live show thats set to happen December 17 to 19 in the UK. The WINTERFEST dates and locations are as follows:

Friday, December 17
City Venue, Bradford
Doors open at 10 p.m., showtime at 2 a.m.

Saturday, December 18
Malcolm X, Bristol
Doors open at 10 p.m., showtime at 2 a.m.

Sunday, December 19
O2 Academy, Brixton
Doors open at 7 p.m., showtime at 12 midnight

madddddd yute......

EHEEE PROPA

I thought he had an issue with Guyana some time ago..

Good that he is traveling..

Good

dem a dis dem own people... dem a dis jamaicans... doing a show overseas n bypasing STING is the same as signing deal wid the gay community (my point of view) .... suk dem madda...

suHATERS.

GULLY GAD MI SEH FI LIFE!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

MZ ICICLES
STUWY77 wrote:

dem a dis dem own people... dem a dis jamaicans... doing a show overseas n bypasing STING is the same as signing deal wid the gay community (my point of view) .... suk dem madda...

oo

take it mi artist gully