Topic: How the gully gaza war start again?

How the gully gaza war start again?

Recently i have heard Mavados run go and Ive been told its a gaza diss 

how this happen out of the blue?? Me know seh Donia eva diss but a wah really a gwan

WAR DONE PUPA...1 MAN CANT WAR......MI BOSS NUH HAVE TIME FI IGLAZZZ

i think kartel and vado sign peace treaty

hmm i doubt there's really a war

dnt know i think someone jus put kartel diss on it...if a did beef y kartel would take so long fi shot back n u know seh addi love war wid vado

GAZA WORLD

No sah i was told that run go is a gaza diss so me wah knw a wah gwan

well if is really a misunderstanding d man dem need fi clear up tingz cause everything did a gwan good

I don't see Mavado song as a Kartel or Gaza diss. This year we all know that dance hall promoted love and girl songs...there were no bad man songs. As Mavado said in his intro " It has been awhile since I've gotten dark." He was just simply singing a bad man song!

-- Edited by Msz.JayBee (Mod) on Friday 10th of December 2010 01:25:54 PM

Msz.JayBee (Mod) wrote:

I don't see Mavado song as a gaza diss and he never did call name. All he said it has been a long time since he has gotten dark. All this year was bare love chunes and gyal chunes the artists sang so he decided to do a bad man song.

I dont see it as one either but thats the rumor

hmm KMT HELLBOI FI WAR DONIAmuu

R.I.P ADINOLA

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA