Topic: Don't brush your teeth before oral sex

MZ ICICLES

Don't brush your teeth before oral sex

teeth.jpg

WOMEN and men about to have oral sex should not brush their teeth or floss before the act. This Lecelle Brown, outreach officer from the Ministry of Health said could lead to the acquisition of the HIV virus if the other party is infected.

"We recommend that persons about to do oral sex not brush or floss before they perform oral sex as this leaves bruises inside the mouth through which the virus can pass," Brown said.

Brown, who was one of the counsellors at the HIV/AIDS testing held at the Jamaica Observer's Beechwood Avenue offices last Wednesday, a day before the recognition of World AIDS Day, said the bruises to the gums caused by brushing leaves it vulnerable for the virus to enter the *la*hdstream. Flossing also often results in open wounds, which could also lead to the acquisition of the virus.

"Even if you are not feeling or tasting any *la*hd inside the mouth, that does not mean there is no opening -- there can still be an opening that you are unaware of," Brown explained.

She also reminded persons that the HIV virus can also be transferred through kissing, again if there are bruises inside the mouth. Other methods are through oral, anal and vaginal sex.

Precautionary measures that can be taken:

* Use a soft toothbrush when brushing.

* While no recommended time is specified, some dentists suggest brushing hours before performing oral sex or kissing.

* Eating fresh fruits before lovemaking will do wonders in freshening the breath and cleaning the mouth, thus eliminating the need to brush and floss.

* Use mouthwash prior to performing oral sex or kissing instead of brushing and flossing.

* Ensure that your partner is HIV negative before getting sexually involved.

* Ensure that you are HIV negative before any sexual contact.

* Stick to one faithful sex partner.

-- Edited by BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) on Thursday 9th of December 2010 12:49:33 PM

RE: Don't brush your teeth before sex

RE: Don't brush your teeth before oral sex

KMT F***RY THIS COZ IF THE PERSON NOT EVEN BRUSH HIS R HER TEETH, THEM STILL CAN CATCH IT.....

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

lol tell f.r.a.s.s. k.i.d.

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

hmm THIS DOES NOT REFFER TO MEbinabove.gif TELL DAT GUY

weirdSPAWN

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

hmm wait! nuh the nex t yute hobby this

Don't Read This Again

MZ ICICLES
lmao @ comments

diss crazi

ehhhhhhhhhhhh!?

bumbu*la*hd****y****c**t

aye sah

luuuuu

Boi mi nah lie... d man dem dark still! D yute a try educate unnu abt dis HIV ting and uunnu a talk abt luu lmfao!! ahboi - U dnt read where u can get it from kissing too -__-

hmmreadingcoffee very interesting

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif