Topic: Mavado caught in Sexual Acts, It is Another Hoax,VIDEO TO PROVE IT!!!!!

Mavado caught in Sexual Acts, It is Another Hoax,VIDEO TO PROVE IT!!!!!

With Regards to the Pic now spamming BBM claiming to be of Gully God Mavado caught in Sexual Acts, It is Another Hoax,.. The pic has been going around for Some time now.. It was taken from this Video: http://www.redtube.com/28601 [PC Only]

The Actor is Byron Long: https://i720.photobucket.com/albums/ww203/ShopinJA/Byron_Long.jpg

See his BIO Here: http://www.excaliburfilms.com/pornlist/malepgs/Byron_Long.htm

A DJ DAV MUZIK ENTERTAINMENT RELEASE Est.2010

*HINT: YOU ALL SHOULD KNOW YOUR FACTS BEFORE YOU RELEASE IT.

di man all wah frame di porn star seh a him a vado..lol..... a vado uno lucky lc

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

no sah! don't try to defend at any cost!! the man have no bear...so is movado the man who nyam pu5zy....

unu fool eeh...every year unu post up byron long picture and say a vado

Gamepun (Snr.Mod) wrote:

unu fool eeh...every year unu post up byron long picture and say a vado

Why dem always a try frame di singer? tsk tsk tsk unno try again da one deh naah work

hm

Don't Read This Again

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
why vado ra.sshmm any ways a fuqery this bin