AM NOT GAY!!!!!!!!!

I'm not gay!
spacer.gif

Dear Pastor,

I am a young man and I am in my early 20s. Because I do not have a girlfriend people accuse me all the time of being a homosexual. I hear that every day but I am not a homosexual. Why do people believe that if a man is not running around with women he must be a homosexual?

I love girls and many of them are my friends I respect them but we are just good friends. Is anything wrong with that? Please give me your advice.

Not Gay.

Dear Not Gay,

You know that you are not gay, so don't be too concerned what people may say about you. The guys believe that when a man has many girlfriends he is showing his manhood, but if he is not running around with women, some men may accuse him of being gay. I repeat, you know you are not gay, so do not worry.

It is wise for a man to socialise with women, and I trust that eventually you would get to know one of them very well and she would become your wife. I wish you well.

Pastor

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

"The guys believe that when a man has many girlfriends he is showing his manhood"

WTF????? A WAH DO DA PASTOR BWOY YAH?? KMFT

SOUND LIKE A _______ FROM ZONElol

DJ GENIUS

well chams.....at your age u should know by now........if u are still a virgin and have no desire to have sex............u might have a problem................if u like a company of the same sex than the company of women...U HAVE PROBLEMS.........IF U ARE POSTING THIS ON ZONE........PROBLEMSdwl

kevin (Mzja Dj) wrote:

well chams.....at your age u should know by now........if u are still a virgin and have no desire to have sex............u might have a problem................if u like a company of the same sex than the company of women...U HAVE PROBLEMS.........IF U ARE POSTING THIS ON ZONE........PROBLEMSdwl

lmao YO MI DEH SEX FROM MI A 6 ENO.. BELIEVE IT OR NOT ENO....

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

You CAN'T be serious...  figgh

lollollollol