Topic: A JOKE MI A MEK, CLEARING MY NAME, KNOW THE FULL STORY BEFORE U BELIEVE LOL NOKTURNALS COUNTERACTION

A JOKE MI A MEK, CLEARING MY NAME, KNOW THE FULL STORY BEFORE U BELIEVE LOL NOKTURNALS COUNTERACTION

THESE 2 PROFILES ARE THE ORIGINALS, I DID NOT REMAKE THEM BECAUSE I HAVE NO TIME FOR THAT, MINE AND THE SOURCE WHERE I GOT THE QUOTE FROM...

A friends profile where I got di ting from.. we were talking about this subject in the chatbox and I say this is what a friend say... I didn't say I did it, but w/e lmao

Profile2.jpg?t=1291249893

Now this is my profile, big difference there... lol glare bout I bow, all u take this ting outta proportion, war u want war u gonna get lmao

Myprofile.jpg?t=1291249596

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 1st of December 2010 10:06:07 PM

RE: A JOKE MI A MEK, CLEARING MY NAME, KNOW THE FULL STORY BEFORE U BELIEVE LOL

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollolpree NOK WATCH IT YOUTH

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

u caah tell mi ntn... lol edit u edit that......nuh badda wid that lmao

RE: A JOKE MI A MEK, CLEARING MY NAME, KNOW THE FULL STORY BEFORE U BELIEVE LOL NOKTURNALS COUNTERACTION

UTE pity U STILL A WABBLEluu

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
pity

SO U AV BOW CAT FI FREN....U N BOW CAT A PARhmm

show me ur company and i tell who u are lmao

mafia7 wrote:

dwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwl

NOK U NUH EZ STILL D MAN MAKE A COUNTERACTION LOOOOOOOOOL

Mafo wrote:

mafia7 wrote:

dwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwldwl

NOK U NUH EZ STILL D MAN MAKE A COUNTERACTION LOOOOOOOOOL

lollol Mafia I unemployed so I can't show my company... u seet Mafo, I ain't gonna fall like that with out a fight lol

rlrl @nok's fren's account info :wwwwttttffff rlrl

huh wtf

lol but Nok the profile pic pon fb nuh look like di one waa u did have up in ya though hmm

srtNOK NAH K WHAT U TRY.YO SUK PUZZY BOWAS YO!!!!!!!!!!!!lollollol

luuuuuuuu fren, yuh luuuuuuuu tolc

Don't Read This Again

*Glama* (Mzja Dj) wrote:

lol but Nok the profile pic pon fb nuh look like di one waa u did have up in ya though hmm

Yea I know, that's the most recent pic of me that I put on zone, the one on my facebook was when I first came up to Wisconsin, haven't changed it yet lol

Mine, stfu, so I guess everybody here luu if that's the case right? lol

hmm WATCH IT ENU UTE

nok di man dem a frame yo like picture....

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif