Topic: RHIANNA TALKS ABOUT PEOPLE WHO CRITICIZE HER, SAYS "People are hypocrites"

MZ ICICLES

RHIANNA TALKS ABOUT PEOPLE WHO CRITICIZE HER, SAYS "People are hypocrites"

rihanna10.jpg

Rihanna

says women who criticise her for being sexy are "unhappy with themselves". The pop beauty - who is famous for her flesh-flashing stage outfits and revealing fashion choices - is proud of her body and insists girls who attack her online are "hypocrites".

She said: "People think I'm overly sexy. It bothers them for some reason. Girls don't like to see other girls dressed sexy . It's a little intimidating, I don't mean that in a ****y way. There's always going to be somebody not liking what you do. People have a lot of crazy opinions on things. Things I say, things I wear, places I go. It's just stupid. I'm a 22-year-old human being. It's fine for me to go to a club.

"People are hypocrites. They can't wait to say something horrible. Most of them are unhappy with themselves. It's women who are mad at other women. They should take a look at their own lives. A lot of people don't have the guts to confront themselves."

Although her online critics make her angry, Rihanna can accept that her overtly sexual image could annoy people.

But she is determined not to change her behaviour or style just to please anyone else.

She added in an interview with the United Kingdom edition of GQ magazine: "Public figures can become annoying. They see me a lot and every time they see me my boobs are out, so it can get a little irritating. I get that. But I have to do what makes me happy, what I feel like doing."

-- Edited by BoaseyT0niiB0nii (Mod) on Wednesday 1st of December 2010 01:24:26 PM

"Rihanna" She claims that her dark skin color faded away because she spends so much time traveling in cold countries. WAIT WAT ABOUT THOSE black people WHO WERE BORN IN EXTREME POLAR REGIONs, are live there? how MERLENE OTTY NUH WHITE ALL NOW... hahaahah ENTRAPMENT OF SUPER CONFINEMENT... ACTING ON LONELINESS.... LOSTING UNNO **** WAY ENUH BLK PPL!! MJ,Kartel,Rhianna and dem other INFERIOR PPL.....

REMEMBER TO COMMENT AND SAY THANKS.

MAKE MONEY ONLINE ---------------------> http://adf.ly/?id=924399

she free fi do whateva n wear whateva... is up to her to realize she is a role model(not by choice) for others

idk I DONT MINE YAH BODY RIRIwinkwink