Topic: GIRL SAYS,SHE need a desirable young man

GIRL SAYS,SHE need a desirable young man

I am in my late teens. I am attending university where I am pursuing a degree. I have been receiving many awards and scholarships since high school days. I am also a dedicated Christian.

Despite all this, I sometimes feel as though I will never find a young man who is compatible with me. I am trying my utmost to be patient and to continue to love the Lord. Although I am deemed a role model in my society, at times I feel slightly depressed over not having a date or the company of a desirable young man. Many persons want to date me. They may have sound education and looks, but I am not willing to take them if they are not dedicated to Christ.

I admire you very much as you motivate me at times while studying.

S.,

Dear S.,

I suggest you wait on the Lord. In His own time, He will provide for you a good man who is also a dedicated Christian. You have set high standards for yourself. The Lord will not disappoint you.

If you would like to go out from time to time, ask other Christian young people to go with you. Many Christian young people go to the movies and plays in groups.

May I add, most people, from time to time, feel a little depressed. People experience high days and low days, and that is a part of life. It does not mean God has forgotten you. Keep sweet and

UNNO BETA MINE IS A MAN DAT ENO lmao

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

Mark u nuh lie eeno...cuh me cyaan see how a ooman fi say all dem fuqery deh....must a man weh cyaan get ooman

yuh nuh gwaan fuq jesus an loww man den

LOOOOL

follow-me-on-Twitter-com-as-I-follow-Christ.jpg

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++