Topic: I ANCIENT-REMEMBER ME(lyrics)

I ANCIENT-REMEMBER ME(lyrics)

She a my
It's I Ancient, di ganja patient
And this is for my lady
My baby

Chorus
Dont forget to remember me, girl
And all the good things I've done to you
Better know say you belong to me girl
Rasta bless us and see us through
Dont forget to remember me
I'll always have love for you
Better know say you belong to me yea yea uh uh

Through di heartache and di pain
Di pleasure and di fame
If is one thing I know for sure its neva be the same
Love and ?? game so be careful how you to play
Cause when your soul done your lovin was invain
your sunshine it outta rain I ?? washing dung di train
I cant be leave ?? this happening again

Chorus
Dont forget to remember me, girlfriend
Mi love is till di end
Dont forget to remember me, girl
And all the good things I've done to you
Better know say you belong to me girl
Rasta bless us and see us through
Dont forget to remember me
I'll always have love for you
Better know say you belong to me yea yea uh uh

Every night and day girl I reminisce
You're So far away, you surely gone be missed
The way you use to hold me
The way you use to kiss
The way yuh lick yuh lips when yuh rollin' up a spliff
Oh goodness gracious
Always come to best
Lord God mi just love mi princess
Whenever we're together every such nice this
Di love that I got for you is priceless

Chorus
Dont forget to remember me, girl
And all the good things I've done to you
Better know say you belong to me girl
Rasta bless us and see us through
Dont forget to remember me
I'll always have love for you
Better know say you belong to me yea yea uh uh

Lord have mercy
And this is for my lady
Myyy, my baby

Chorus
Dont forget to remember me, girl
And all the good things I've done to you
Better know say you belong to me girl
Rasta bless us and see us through
Dont forget to remember me
I'll always have love for you
Better know say you belong to me yea yea uh uh

Verse 3:
You are the
Flesh of mi flesh yuh are di bone of mi bone
African woman sits pon Ancient throne
We'll travel together yeah we leavin outta Rome
Outta Babylon cause Zion is I home

So dont forget to remember me,you are the
Love of my life in everyting to me
You're my heart, my soul my destiny girl
You surely gonna get di best of me
Oyyyy
And this is for my lady, my, my baby

Chorus
Dont forget to remember me, girl
And all the good things I've done to you
Better know say you belong to me girl
Rasta bless us and see us through
Dont forget to remember me
I'll always have love for you
Better know say you belong to me yea yea uh uh