Topic: (Video) Did Usain Bolt Buy A New Ferrari ?: “I thought I was fast!”

MZ ICICLES

(Video) Did Usain Bolt Buy A New Ferrari ?: “I thought I was fast!”

UsainBoltFerrari01500x319.jpg

The fasted man on the planet had the occasion to test two Ferrari models on Fiorano track. Usain Bolt was fascinated by this experience.

The footwear and sportswear manufacturer,Puma, was the one that made possible the encounter of two of the most famous names of the sports world. We are talking about Ferrari and Usain Bolt, the phenomenal Jamaican athlete, holder of the world record and Olympic champion of 100 and 200 m sprint. Taking advantage of the fact that they are making and sponsoring the clothing worn by the Ferrari F1 Team and for Usain Bolt, Puma arranged a visit of the Jamaican to Maranello, where the fastest man on the planet tested the Ferrari 458 Italia and Ferrari 599 GTB on the track.

Taking laps in the Fiorano track was a thrill. Its the first time Ive had a chance to drive a Ferrari on track and its a dream come true, said Bolt at the end of the tests.

UsainBoltFerrari02500x333.jpg

I thought I was fast; but, these incredible cars give the word fast a new meaning. You have to respect these machines. Being here at Ferrari headquarters is a memorable experience; theres so much history here. Im looking forward to getting one of these cars to give me my fix for speed, Bolt added.

UsainBoltFerrari03500x360.jpg

probale

gwaan do u thing yute...jus stop mek gyal mad u

madmadmadmadmadmad