SVG

Mavado no longer a gangster for life

Copy and Paste i didn't write this
mavad1.jpg
I say Mavado is no longer a ganster for life. This maybe due to the fact that he has been making efforts to indicate that he is a "good boy" and this image of a good boy was what was taken from him..when he was recently briefly detained. David Brooks was deemed a "bad boy"--a "gangster"---for life even.. But then the big wigs pulled the plug ..rendering the beast vulnerable, hungry and cold. He yearns for the warmth of access to the market that could yield him a sustinance that could fixate to his pension fund and the upkeep of his real estate...a
The dutty babylon lock the good good artiste for a day with that guy called addi di teacha.. in the same cell !!?..and in the process taint him of wrong doing he has absolutely nothing to do with. This completely eradicate the very rooot of the what he and his management team was trying to achieve..
In a recent report the number one singj in Jamaica indicated that his recent string of hits is a testament to his good behaviour, tunes like - nine lives, messiah, coming soon..etc and also contributing to social life by building a library and donating computers to learning institutions..and of course some peace treaty pact with the Portmore Empire don.. Kartel.
Mavado is now considering legal action against the authorities for perhaps making him look like a gangster for life once again, or for the night he spent in the cell.
Sue dem baxide yess...

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

thats not what he said when he was on TVJ the other night. He said he had established himself as a gangster for life thats what the ppl know him as but he also talked about all the stuff mentioned above.

oh

ZJ CHAMBA THE REMIX KINGY

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
oh

disbelief dem had not reason in the first place to keep him overnight so him should sue dem 4real me seh str88. no

pity NOT EVEN WOULDA BADDA READ ALL THIS !!!!

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

hmmhmm

Gangster For Always

whole a unno and him a fuqhead

low di yute

hmm KMT dunce WHO EVER WROTE IT

PREE THE INTERVIEW

the video link dead....

anyway gwaan do u thing mawsa

Cops can hold you for up to 48 hours for suspicion and let you go. I don't see a law suit happening.

lol @ lock him up with that guy addi di teacha. dem 3 funny. Uzeet

dem want to be gangsta but dem cant handle wat comes with it .nope