Topic: Buju Banton FREE

SVG

Buju Banton FREE

Free at last Free at last thank god almight Buju Banton is free for the moment. After spending over a year in a Florida State jail Jamaican Dancehall Reggae star Buju Banton walked a slightly free man today. Buju will be free to visit his lawyers and his doctor and will be staying at his Florida home. There is no word yet as to when he will be available for interviews ...chances are he will not be able to participate in any revenue generating event, nor any event deem to be in breach of his bail conditions. His lawyers are now preparing for the next trial said to begin in February 2011.
I dont know after this I think Buju Banton should trim dem locks and stop smoking weed as punishment for getting himself in this mix up in the first place.

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

Stump
SVG WHAT U PASTE OR U WROTE THAT.WHY D MAN SHOULD CUT HIM DREAD???U NAH HAV DREADS THAT Y UNO SAY SO.BUJU FI GWAAN TRY LINK BACK HIM FANS DEM MUSICALLY AND EVERYTHING SET...

them let go mi artist free at last buju

5373_118264382202_544582202_2814733_7219255_n.jpg
N.THOMPSON
O.O???????? IF A TRUE yay IF A LIE sadangel.gifbawl

madmadmad pum pum assasination!!! madmad

hope its true

yea its TRUE zoners

Good to be in the streets after a year,but di ras want real freedom. BLESS UP BUJU BANTON

Mz Ukobit wrote:

O.O???????? IF A TRUE yay IF A LIE sadangel.gifbawl

ITS VERY VERY TRUE prance BUT ITS NOT OVER THE NEXT TRAIL STARTS IN FEBRUARY BUT prance MAN A GET REAL FOOD ANNA SLEEP INNA HIM OWN BED prance