Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
5 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
HYAH SLICE-LOVE ME UP(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
HYAH SLICE-LOVE ME UP(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
17:25 11/07 2010
HYAH SLICE-LOVE ME UP(lyrics)
Permalink
Hot hot
Baby I love you(I love you,I love you)
(Cant live without you)
Everyday it's all about yuh, cause I love you
Touch me again and again, your love really calms my brain
Love it when you call my name
It's Hyah Slice
Girlfriend I love it when you love me up
Girlfriend I love it when you kiss me up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Empress I love it when you love me up
Empress I love it when you kiss mi up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Dem press yuh truly yuh blessin
Teach I love lesson, she's on my level
And it look like she's makes mi comfortable
She's so honourable, cyan style har as no devil
Me and you we'll never break apart
Girl I tell you why love you, I love you from the start
You're always in ???
Forgiveness is here if you ??? short
Girlfriend I love it when you love me up
Girlfriend I love it when you kiss me up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Empress I love it when you love me up
Empress I love it when you kiss mi up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Just set yuh mind at ease
I love cah mi done like the fresh cool breeze
Di world dont know you mi want and need
And pon yuh fertile soil I'm gonna plant my seed
That's why mi give you my love girl everyday and everyway
I dont wanna yuh to stray nor go away
You are my sunshine lady
I love yuh baby
Girlfriend I love it when you love me up
Girlfriend I love it when you kiss me up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Empress I love it when you love me up
Empress I love it when you kiss mi up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Verse 3:
All a good man need
To perceive with his life
A woman with strenght and courage by your side
Someone who's carin lovin and sharin
Making sure that you're everything's right
My woman love mi
She kiss and hug mi
In her arms out day all night
Givin her good loving good loving
She want persist Hyah Slice mmm
Girlfriend I love it when you love me up
Girlfriend I love it when you kiss me up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Empress I love it when you love me up
Empress I love it when you kiss mi up
I know that you never would leave mi
From the first time you have seen mi
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First