Topic: have a laugh :lmao: --------->twist

have a laugh :lmao: --------->twist

A man and a woman were sitting beside each other in the first class section of an airplane.
The woman sneezed, took out a tissue, gently wiped her nose, then visibly shuddered for ten to fifteen seconds.
The man went back to his reading. A few minutes later, the woman sneezed again, took a tissue, 
wiped her nose, then shuddered violently once more. Assuming that the woman might have a cold, the man was still curious about the shuddering.

A few more minutes passed when the woman sneezed yet again. As before, she took a tissue, wiped her nose, her body shaking even more than before.
Unable to restrain his curiosity, the man turned to the woman, 'I couldn't help but notice' he said, 'that you've sneezed three times, wiped your nose and then shuddered violently. Are you ok?'

'I am sorry if I disturbed you,' she replied. 'I have a very rare medical condition; whenever I sneeze, I have an orgasm.'

The man, more than a bit embar****ed, was still curious. 'I have never heard of that condition before' he said. 'Are you taking anything for it?'
The woman nodded, 'Black Pepper'
rofl.gif

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif
lol suh she lov it

lollmao.gifrlmad

lollollollol:lol

this is funny verry verry funny

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
dwl

lmaono3d lol

wowlove it that much huhlol

lolrl

hahahaha

MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

me no t get that a ****yc**t weird

jah a guide

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA @ THE JOKE HAHAHAHAHA DWBCL @ JAVON NOT GETTING THE JOKE dwl

POP SKULL wrote:

me no t get that a ****yc**t weird

SLO SKULL READ IT AGED lmao

KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote30s ago:DI WAY BIGGZ FAT WI AFFI MEK A EXTRA GATE PON ZONE FI WHEN HIM SIGN IN
KrYsIs (Radio Mod) wrote 
4m, 51s ago:
(ADONIA VOICE) BIG PPL DEH YAH!! MOOO MOOO
35c3048.gif
deh joke ya sell off

Don't Read This Again