Topic: SOME OF MY FAMOUS QUOTES U CAN USE TRU LIFE OR PUT DEM ON A T SHIRT------------PUN

SOME OF MY FAMOUS QUOTES U CAN USE TRU LIFE OR PUT DEM ON A T SHIRT------------PUN

1.You have the right to remain silent. Anything you say will be misquoted then used against you.

2.Friends may come and go, but enemies tend to accumulate.

3.100,000 sperms and I was the fastest!

4.There are 3 kinds of people: those who can count & those who can't.

5.To steal ideas from one person is plagiarism; to steal from many is research.

6.The early bird may get the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese.

7.Love may be blind but marriage is a real eye-opener.

8.It may be that your sole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.

9.If you lend someone $20, and never see that person again; it was probably worth it.

10.Lif e Is Like Mediazone CHatbox...No one is looking until you make a mistake.

Elite TechWiZ DesigneR
the last one deh lol...smh

hmmwats the third

lmao ahhh ahhh

10.Lif e Is Like Mediazone CHatbox...No one is looking until you make a mistake

YUH ZEEEET
lmaolmao

BoaseyT0niiB0nii wrote:

hmmwats the third

im the second...(the person who cant count)

Mzja Lifer
lmao2 I AGREE ON ALL COUNTS lmao2

BoaseyT0niiB0nii wrote:

hmmwats the third

DEFINITLY ONE OF THEM PEOPLE above.gifhehegone

MZ ICICLES
gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

BoaseyT0niiB0nii wrote:

hmmwats the third

im the second...(the person who cant count)

coolthink i get itlol

10.Lif e Is Like Mediazone CHatbox...No one is looking until you make a mistake.

lmao so true

LOOOL!!!

iqk6l2.jpg

Dem yah maad

Mi can't count neither

6.The early bird may get the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese.

Yeah di first rat get catch in di trap

7.Love may be blind but marriage is a real eye-opener.

Daaam right it's an eye-opener

lmaolol good one pun.......

10.Lif e Is Like Mediazone CHatbox...No one is looking until you make a mistake

TRUE WORDS

# 10 maaaad hahahahahahaha

Don't Read This Again

all of dem funny but it even funnier that toni is one of them that cyaan count lmaodwldwl