Topic: Jay-Z To Work For Obama? Please answer the poll and make your comments.

MZ ICICLES

Jay-Z To Work For Obama? Please answer the poll and make your comments.

jay-z_barack_obama-1.gif

Jay-Z still showing his Illuminati aspirations. There are rumors emerging that the former Brooklyn drug dealer may be tapped to work with President Obamas 2012 campaign. During his 2008 Presidential campaign, Barack Obama relied heavily on mobilizing youth and connecting with the younger generations through speeches, ads and an online presence. Deputy White House Press Secretary William Burton joked with the New York Post:

I cant believe youve finally heard the chatter about [Jay] replacing Larry Summers, . In all seriousness, keep in mind he was pretty active during the 2008 election, so I dont think itd surprise anyone that [Jay] would be involved again. But its a little premature.

Still, it seems fair to say that Jay-Z will likely play a role in Obama's campaign because the rap superstar has been vocal in hi support of Obama over the last few years. Jay-Z has also been enjoying a very warm embrace by the mainstream America that once rejected his rhymes about drugs, violence and women.

President Obama To Hire Jay-Z For 2012 Campaign?

-- Edited by BoaseyT0niiB0nii on Monday 1st of November 2010 08:31:40 AM

PROPHECY FULFILLED

one word mi a seh...... it begin wid I.....nh

ILLUMUNATI PAN PATROL hmm