Topic: IF DEATH IS INEVITABLE..........THEN WHY IS SUICIDE SEEN AS MORALLY WRONG?

IF DEATH IS INEVITABLE..........THEN WHY IS SUICIDE SEEN AS MORALLY WRONG?

AFTER ALL U DIDNT TAKE SOMEONE ELSE'S LIFE...U TOOK YOURS...SO EXPLAIN IT TO MI

MZ J.O.P Veteran
taking your own life is a sin jus like taking someone else's.....and they say taking ur own life will result in u bein denied a second chance to go to heaven.basically u dash weh the greatest gift that god giv u which iz LIFE

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH

Don't Read This Again

Black Flame wrote:

taking your own life is a sin jus like taking someone else's.....and they say taking ur own life will result in u bein denied a second chance to go to heaven.basically u dash weh the greatest gift that god giv u which iz LIFE

cosign

fuqhead kill dem self

Black Flame wrote:

agree

Black Flame wrote:

Totally agree flame

Black Flame wrote:

i guess this answers the question!!!

hmm i agree with flame and i also think it being morally wrong is a good way to keep alot of ppl from doin it which cud result in sum of those ppl who decide not to do it finding better days sooner or later, cuz evry1 go thru gud n bad but sum ppl just tek things too hard

hold on deh, is there a lesser sin or a greater sin?
aren't we all born in sin?
so if u kill yourself---"which i strongly oppose"--- is that considered sin?

and another ting, there are alot of religions out there, how you,, yes you!
know seh your religion is the right one, how u know dat?
who say so?....if you are reading this chances are ur a christian--"don't know,don't care"
but how we know say christianity is the right way?...mi nuh know, mi neva deh deh u neva deh deh either, in other words, me is a youth that like to BELIEVE WHAT I SEE not what i hear.--sure nuff a unu ago disagree, an nuh badda come draw the "have faith" card....anyways so when a bredda dies is where him go?....i'm assuming unu ago say depends on how he was living his life huh? = heaven / hell. unu eve think say maybe some ppl made up some story to frighten unu little minds and to keep unu in check?...ever tink so?
pree this, imagine a child born today and for the next 20 yrs nobody tells him about religion and heaven or hell, in my opinion i think that child would be better off. str8
anyways me know nuff a unu who read this ago wonder wtf me a talk bout, yeh yeh yeh i know, %&%* all over the place but skim through and pick out what unu want and comment..

RoughStuffMedia.com (RSM)

539167_463640503656118_1132159777_n.jpg

1743590_467424536691149_135615279_n.jpg

Life is a gift from God and to throw away the gift is ingratitude.

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
Black Flame wrote:

nod.gifAGREE