Topic: Rodney Bounty Killer Price getting Married?

SVG

Rodney Bounty Killer Price getting Married?

The saga...or story if you wish, of the life of Bounty Killer continues. Though not yet confirmed and because this article should have been posted in the roumerville page,.. Allegations are that Bounty Killer is getting married and of course if the allegations are true... one wonders who is the 'lucky' lady . Speculation have it that it could be Mumzel.. or Kadeen....or the recently hammerized/zapped chick
In any event, we wish Rodney Price all the best.

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

Stump
BOUNTY HIM BAD STILL BUT AH GAZA ME SAH

hammerhammerhammer

YES MI BOSS DWEET

FRESH TEAM

My Website http://waahbussfreshteam.webs.com/

SUBSCRIBED>>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtOU2a6DzG4

hmm wudda wah it confirm b4 mi comment bout it still hmm

mumzel is cute but i dunno kadeen is a hottie but too many pplhave said things about her so i dunno what to believe in her case. I just hope he gets help with the domestic violence before he commits himself to marriage

ALL I CAN DO IS lmao ANY GIRL IT IS, IS COMMITED TO GET BEATEN WITH HAMMER FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE FOR BETTER OR WORST....

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

MZ LUNATIC & PROPHET
hmm NEED CONCRETE INFO

MZ ICICLES
hmmwen it finalize seh a tru ting mi comment...lol