Topic: LADY SAW-SECRET LOVE(lyrics)

LADY SAW-SECRET LOVE(lyrics)

This is based on a true story
It's about a man who way nuh have feelings
But that's it's not a relationship
And yuh know
I need a man who great values
She's gonna complicated you know seen
Let mi tell you story

I see anticipation in your eyes
You wanna be with me but you have someone else is got
Maybe we could steal some love on the sand
What she dont know wont hurt
Baby let's gi love a try

Let me be your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love
Your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love

You know where to find me
Call me anytime
Just know that's I've been waitin there
With lovin on my mind
Dont ask my neighbors
You dont want to come
Just follow where you heart lead
Let me give you some

Let me be your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love
Your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love

Verse 3:
Dont fight your feelings
Come get what you want
Let it be tonight
Or well you may lose your chance
We can stop by talking
And I play the music low
And why we're  conversating let's ?? this provoke

Let me be your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love
Your secret
I wont reveal it
I promise to keep it
We should be makin love

Outro:
(I know you want me)yeahhhh
I want you too, my secret love
I know you want me
I want you too
My secret love)

Repeat verse 1 + chorus + verse 2 + chorus)

BMA
Posts: 4146
cool

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME