Topic: SIMON CROSSKILL DISSES BAHAMAS ON LIVE TV (F*CK BAHAMAS....)

SIMON CROSSKILL DISSES BAHAMAS ON LIVE TV (F*CK BAHAMAS....)

IS IT ME OR HIM SEEM A BIT DRUNK???pree2

BUT A NUH LIE APPZlmao

BAHAMAS NUH LIKE WE SO WHO GIVE A FOCK BOUT THEMlol

A SO SIMON STAY....STRAIGHT FORWARD....NEVILLE MOVE LIKE A B.IT.CH

SIMON TELL U STRAIGHT UP...."YAAH EDIAAT...U LAME" lol

MZ ICICLES
lmaotalk di tings dem simonrl

Talk di ting lol real ting dat|||

same like african, dem n JA cuda never gree

SIMON DISs TANTO BLACKS NOW BAHAMAS lmao THIS NIGGA DON'T GIVE A FUQ , MAN NUH AFRAID FI TALK HIM MIND rl

that show seems interesting..

very opinionated. but the man wrenk still.. it wasn't abt the bahamas, it was abt recognizing someone for their deeds.

Harpz wrote:

that show seems interesting..

very opinionated. but the man wrenk still.. it wasn't abt the bahamas, it was abt recognizing someone for their deeds.

BUT THATS THE POINT....BAHAMAS NUH RECGNIZE WE....AND IT IS A FACT

lmao simon nuh give a fook him just talk him mind lmao

lmao them man yah a joker lmao

haha simon a di daddy fi tv,mi r8 di man yuh fuq

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

hmm KMT

hahahaha drunk to raawwwsseee too lmao

DJ GENIUS
thats how great hosting goes......1 is kool and balances the ship,..............the other tells it like it is and makes the ship rock again.......its a an enjoyable ride.........and no he is not drunk.....JUST STATING FACTS

hmmmm... why deh a disrespec di Bahamas? mi family dat marry a jamaican ooman..

Love and Respect
~Q