It's really sad and frightening to see that we young people are completely losing our form of judgement. It seems to me that we are no longer using our brain to think for oursleves but instead we have the media and celebrities thiking for us.
No longer do we separate our love and appreciation for our idols and still manage to use our intellect to make wise discisions. Instead we bow and kneel to the f u c k ed up beliefs of our idols.
It's a scary fact and our generation is doomed!
Shout out to the MEDIA BRAINWASHERS who have managed to brain wash young people but I'm one of the few that will not go against my judgements and beliefs because you preach f u c kery!
I don't care who gets offended by this post because if you are offended then you are one of the brain washed individuals! -Deuces-
straight jaybee.....because dem fool yah who a talk bout gaza mi seh...yes ...dem fool deh blinded by vybz kartel's so called intellect....him brain wash di blutklaat IDIOT dem....dem jus sick mi stomach
Gaza dem ah go eat - drink - piss - **** - dream - dem done ah talk bout it so nothing else Gaza hav dem in ah hold dem can neva let go watch kartel done mak som young ppl get lock up ova seas becuz a gaza party was goin on n a man n his woman passin in dere car playin a mavado tune n dem tak dem out of de car n beat dem alyo killed dem
Agree.. im one of the few who dont follow the media... GAZA govern jamaica. kartel seh bleach, uno bleach, him seh gyal fi suck c o c k y and dem do it. now him sign gay rights soon him ago seh a him friend dem UNO SEH
so y kartel a get the full blunt attack? he aint the only part of the media and its not the kids fault if the media is the only thing they see worthy of "trusting" the homes, church, school etc. THE WHOLE BLUDc**t PLACE FRIQ UP! its just easy to point fingers at the media cuz they're the most popular but in truth they're just the beginging
Although this has nothing to do with GAZA pree IntriCAT it nah go change baby....D whole eep of dem brainwash from birth....And most of unno hypocrite too cuh when unno see unno friend ah keep up fuqery unno just keep quiet cuh unno treasure friendship over righteousness....Dats why me say fuq it no artist no feed me so me nah take side pan dat level
GAZA fi just get shut dung if Kartel nuh stop lead d ppl children astray....Who like d truth weh me ah speak can go @%$^%$#%$# and