Topic: MEDIAZONE MEMBERS TELL ME WHO IS RIGHT AND WHO IS WRONG?

MEDIAZONE MEMBERS TELL ME WHO IS RIGHT AND WHO IS WRONG?

TELL WHO IS RIGHT HERE!
IS IT THE DRIVER OR THE KID?

lollollollol FUQA DEM...DI MAN RIGHT FI CLAAAT HIM DUNG...FUQ DEM A DO DAT FA...MI WUDDA RUN OVA DI WHOLE A DEM

mdmdmd mad drive mi wudda drive ova a dem...di driver can't be wrong...mi nah stop and mek dem kill mi...mi a claaaaaat dung every last one a dem and seh sususu

The driver wrong to drive off...if you hit somebody stay still but I really don't know what the kid was trying to do. The driver stare off a dem n that kid run right in front the car.

Msz.JayBee wrote:

The driver wrong to drive off...if you hit somebody stay still but I really don't know what the kid was trying to do. The driver stare off a dem n that kid run right in front the car.

Palestinian children demonstrating Silwan in Jerusalem threw rocks at passing Jewish cars

Msz.JayBee wrote:

yow yuh nuh si  a road dem a block anna fling pon di car dem......mi wudda turn mi car an nuh stop till mi claaat  dung all di camara man dem

I don't see what the driver did wrong in all honesty. The kid must of taught that he was made pf steel or something. Plus, what would of happened if the driver had stopped in this crazy crowd?

DUGGYFRESH wrote:

mdmdmd mad drive mi wudda drive ova a dem...di driver can't be wrong...mi nah stop and mek dem kill mi...mi a claaaaaat dung every last one a dem and seh sususu

i get ur point but i still dont find it funny, that adults are using their kids to fight in that stupid war.

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

DUGGYFRESH wrote:

i get ur point but i still dont find it funny, that adults are using their kids to fight in that stupid war.

YEAH WELL MI NUH FIND IT FUNNY FI SI DEM HITCH UP INNA ROAD A DO DAT...

i woluda mek a bad brive a reverse n finish di whole b*m**oc**t lot a dem ye coolguy

tinkerbelle wrote:

i woluda mek a bad brive a reverse n finish di whole b*m**oc**t lot a dem ye coolguy

dwldwldwlmadmadmad

rlrlrllmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao YOW UNNO REVERSE TO WHERE THE CAR HIT THE TWO OF THEN...THE LITTLE ONE A SLID BACKWAY AND WHEN HIM DROP HIM GET UP AND RUNlmaolmaolmao IT FUNNY NUH FUQ

DI DRIVER IS RIGHT & IF IT WAS ME I WOULDN'T STOP EITHER UNNO NO SEE SEH A DEM RUN INA DI RAOD

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao fuqka look like a trouble maker a good lmaolmao

I'm sympathetic to the point of view that the driver was place in a dire situation.

However, a. When children are involved, the bar of expectation of our behavior is higher b. When dealing with a potential lethal device on public roads in a potential charge situation, the bar is also higher.

What if one of those kids where just a Jewish onlooker? Would it be alright then? No.

Having rocks thrown at your car is not a defacto order of summary execution of anyone you please in public

DI DRIVER RIGHT CUZ HIM SEE DANGER APPROACHIN HIM WAT HE GONNA DO.... N EM BOYS SO STUPID U CAN FIGHT A CAR WITH STONES?????pity

the kid wrong bout him a fling stone in a ppl then car. if a did me a just catch a reverse and run over him r.a.s.s. again then mi drive off.

Don't Read This Again

the kid wrong by far lollollollollmaolmaolmao

Actually i cant judge don't know why they throwing stones after the vehicles but if was me as the driver i would nar stop gas is my only option>>> back glass shatter next thing a mi skull, tarl i would a do the same thing.

LIVE BY THE SWORD...DIE BY THE SWORD...I WOULDA KILL HIM

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!