Topic: WEH YUH THINK BOUT DA GIRL YAH.!!!!!..................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL---PREE THIS VIDEO

WEH YUH THINK BOUT DA GIRL YAH.!!!!!..................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL---PREE THIS VIDEO

2lw8z9w.jpg

ALRITE AT FIRST LOOKING AT HER WILL SAY HMM SHE LOOK GOOD

LOOK UP SYDNEY STARR AND FIND OUTlol

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Thursday 7th of October 2010 11:19:11 PM

SVG

RE: WEH YUH THINK BOUT DA GIRL YAH.!!!!!..................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

http://www.facebook.com/people/Sidney-Starr/100000669665158#!/profile.php?id=100000669665158

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

NUH FIND NOTHING

mi nuh find out nuting on her!!!!wat is it?

RE: WEH YUH THINK BOUT DA GIRL YAH.!!!!!..................LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL---PREE THIS VIDEO

hahahaha wtf lueee

firefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefire pan a batttttty boi

warningTRANNIE IN DAH PREMISES!!!warninglmao2rofl2

SVG
Copy and Paste

AHMMM - HOWEVER SIDNEY STAR SAYS

"I first met Chingy a while back, it was probably a good two
years ago," Sydney Star said in an interview. "He just got
done wrapping up a show, went backstage to change and that
was when I first met Chingy. He was back there and I noticed
he was looking at me, looking me up and down over my body,
checking me out...That's when he approached me,
said what's up,

I introduced myself...we exchanged the numbers and he asked
me if I wanted to kick it with him at the W Hotel and I agreed.
So, I ended up going to the hotel, of course it wasn't just him
by himself, it was him with people from his entourage and he
cleared out the room for us to have some time together,
to chill and talk...

basically, I told him my situation and he did not believe me,
he was very, very shocked and kinda was like, in denial.
I said if you not down with that, I could leave and he said,
'Nah, I still want that. I still want that.' And we did that."
-(Bossip)

13657_4654726537722_611956431_n.jpg

Even if she wasn't a tranny she got chicken head features. She talks annoying and the mannerism...goood laaawd!

luuluuluuluupity tv deh look old nuh fock rllmao

hmm INTERESTING pity