Topic: Schwarzenegger Decriminalizes Marijuana In California… Jamaica Next? - Fra$sGeNiuS

Schwarzenegger Decriminalizes Marijuana In California… Jamaica Next? - Fra$sGeNiuS

Schwarzenegger1-300x218.jpg

California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger Decriminalizes Marijuana In that state, paving the was for it to become the weed Capitol of the world.

In what appears to be a win for California hemp heads, outgoing Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger has signed a bill that no longer makes it a crime for an adult to possess less than an ounce of weed.

According to NORML, an organization whose mission is to reform marijuana laws, the number of misdemeanor pot arrests has surged in recent years, reaching 61,388 in 2008. They say the move with save the state millions in court cost.

Jamaica has been long regarding as the weed capitol of the world, but this new Law could see California over throwing Jamaica. Although Jamaica has long been seen as a weed nation, the growing or consumption of the plant is illegal on the island. This cause thousands of tourist and locals to be in legal troubles when visiting the island to get a splif.

Do you think Jamaica should legalize weed???nod.gifweed

I don't think it should be legalized. If marijuana is legalized the illegal planters and producers would suffer. The bigger industries will buy land, start harvesting on a larger scale and open factories to produce and package the weed etc. The small man that once use to make profit from it will no longer make money.

JBEE COMMIN LIKE U WANT POLICE FI MASH UP WE LIFEpfft

weed FI LEGALIZE COZ DEM DUN DEH SELL WIZZLA

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

CHAMS U DONE KNO DI TING ANYDAY DEM LEGALIZE SOME *la*hDc**t WEED FARM WE A BILL WE MUS RICH!!!weed2

JAYBEE SAY THE EXACT WORDS I WAS GONNA SAY

DAT MI SEH TO M I FREN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!weed+money=RICH!!!!!!!!!!!!

funny_animated_pictures_02-1.gif

dem will tax the hell out of it if it legal..

yea but u think any body would buy it wen they them selves can plant a tree or 2 in dem back yard... and the person who gonna buy it overseas would just come here and grow it themselves.... am just saying

Msz.JayBee wrote:

I don't think it should be legalized. If marijuana is legalized the illegal planters and producers would suffer. The bigger industries will buy land, start harvesting on a larger scale and open factories to produce and package the weed etc. The small man that once use to make profit from it will no longer make money.

true babes...yuh know di ting.... decriminalization is enough...it fi gwaan a yaad to...some possy just a gwaan like, like dem a fool

IT IT LEGALIZE....BIGGER HEADZ A GUH WAAH MEK BIG BUCKS OUTTA IT...........IMAGINE GRACE AND LASCO A SELL WEED........pity POOR FARMERS DEM DONE WID

Yea man... tourists are always in some sorta F***ry.. I remember when I use to work at this resort, this Italian guest came up to me an my co worker and tried to give us a 60$ bag a weed because they couldn't carry it on the plane. We didn't take it. That was in the Virgin Islands, I can only imagine Jamaica and California soon.