Topic: MARIO ARRESTED FOR BEATING HIS MOM!!!! WTF A GWAAN???

MZ ICICLES

Mario Arrested for Allegedly Assaulting Mom

Mario.bmp

If the accusations are true, this is definitely not one of Mario's greatest hits.

The R&B star and former Dancing With the Stars contestant was arrested early Friday morning after allegedly attacking his own mother, E! News has learned.

A spokeman for the Baltimore Police Department confirmed the 24-year-old crooner (full name Mario Barrett) was taken into custody around 12:50 a.m., after officers responded to a domestic violence call. He was hauled in to a nearby station and booked on a second-degree misdemeanor assault charge.

"It looks like it was between him and his mother," the spokesman said. "He allegedly shoved his mother against the wall, she hit her head, it looks like he then became verbally abusive. She feared for her safety, and police were contacted."

According to authorities, this is the second time in a week Mario has gotten physical with his mother,Shawntia Hardaway. He was also alleged to have shoved on Monday.

The entertainerknown for his stint on DWTS in 2008, such hits as "Just a Friend 2002" and "Let Me Love You" and roles in Step Up and Freedom Writerswas released after posting $50,000 bail.

Back in 2005, Mario took time off from his career to help his mom kick a serious drug habit and get her into rehab, an experience chronicled in an MTV documentary. He also dedicated his third album, Go! to her.

A hearing in the assault case is scheduled for Nov. 9.

MARIO ARRESTED FOR BEATING HIS MOM!!!! WTF A GWAAN???

ma.jpg
Baltimore police arrested Mario this morning after his mother called the police and accused her son of beating her twice within the last week. According to TMZ , Mario pushed his mom around and threw things around the apartment they share and was breaking things. She also said that earlier in the week he threw her into a wall where she banged her head.

So, Mario was on Dancing With The Stars and has sold millions of records yet he is living in an apartment with his mom in Baltimore. Not a house, but an apartment he rents with his mom. I wonder what happened to all his money. I can't imagine beating my mom or throwing her into a wall. Who thinks of something like that?

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Saturday 2nd of October 2010 11:10:04 AM

RE: MARIO ARRESTED FOR BEAING HIS MOM!!!! WTF A GWAAN???

pityslapMARIO WAH U A DO U FOOL:fkick:pity

RE: MARIO ARRESTED FOR BEATING HIS MOM!!!! WTF A GWAAN???

wtf dis jus soun wrong where wud he find time to beat mom

sorry ass niga

wtfwow He has way to much pent up frustration, and needs help. lc

Funny thing though, When he had his show on tv, I use to feel sorry for him. All that mess he use to go through with his mom when she was on drugs. Now he just a sorry ass nigga! lc

MZ ICICLES
ME POST DIS THIS MORNINGsad

chris brown syndrome?

MI JUST HEAR FROM INTRI SEH HIM MUMMA IS A STOCKIE....MEK SENSE TO ME NOW

yute yuh can't do yo madda like dat star ah 9 months she carry yuh fa enuh. Dawg if yuh wah punch up, punch up weh him nuh go tek ah boxing class R somethin u na hav $$$$. Some ah dem yutes yah nuh eazy

di man mother is a crack head maybe him a rough har up n a tell har fi leave dat %&%* alone but u know how the media stay still then u got ppl wah feul this %&%*

GAZA WORLD

MZ ICICLES

RE: Mario Arrested for Allegedly Assaulting Mom

lclclclclclclclc
DI MAN FI DO BETTA !!!!

lclclc

RE: MARIO ARRESTED FOR BEATING HIS MOM!!!! WTF A GWAAN???

lclclc Even if she is a crackhead that still doesn't say he should beat her..@devil

hmm mommy get a cris brown special

jah kno yute

WTF!!!