Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
5 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
GINJAH-MISERABLE WIFE(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
GINJAH-MISERABLE WIFE(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
11:10 09/29 2010
GINJAH-MISERABLE WIFE(lyrics)
Permalink
Oh ohhh
Oh ohhhhh
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
Cyan take the more attempt
?? I dont need my skin
Every turn mi turn every spend wi spend
It's not conforting her
She dont pleasin
Not even for a day
She fi get seh a mi di man
Who sing neva lost my way
Why you actin so crazy
Live my life in dismay
I'm a real type of man
Don't do anything a woman say
If I did I love you
I would who say I do
I used to think that nothing in this world
Come between me and you yeah
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
She keep on stressing me
Day in and day out
She keep on accusing me
For things a nuh letting' about
Girl what you want from me
What you want me to do
Would you feel better
If I end up outta Bellevue
Roses are red, violets are blue
Why dont you believe me
when I said that I love you
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
A miserable wife
Is the worst ting inna man's life
I'm thinking twice
Above going on tonite
Cyan take the more attempt
?? I dont need my skin
Every turn mi turn every spend wi spend
It's not conforting her
She dont pleasin
Not even for a day
She fi get seh a mi di man
Who sing neva lost my way
Why you actin so crazy
Live my life in dismay
I'm a real type of man
Don't do anything a woman say
If I did I love you
I would who say I do
I used to think that nothing in this world
Come between me and you yeah
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First