Topic: [VIDEO]Released Shows Sorry Excuse Of A Mother With Child Strapped To Chest Start Fight With Another Mother Aboard Bus

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

[VIDEO]Released Shows Sorry Excuse Of A Mother With Child Strapped To Chest Start Fight With Another Mother Aboard Bus

untitled33.bmp

VIDEO INSIDE

There's never a shortage of %&%*ty parents to be found around this site, but this is definetly among the worst of the bunch.

Footage from a fight aboard a San Antonio bus last year has emerged and its simply unbelievable. While involved in an apparent argument, a mother whose child is strapped to her chest decides she gonna set things off by swinging on the other mother whose child is in a baby carrier placed on the seat. From there he fists fly.

Who the f*ck in they right mind would decide to elevate an already bad situation by taking a swing at someone while their baby is strapped to them?

Im fully knowledgable of 'on-sight beef' but certain things get no pass when you decide they mean more to you than the safety of your child.

RE: [VIDEO]Released Shows Sorry Excuse Of A Mother With Child Strapped To Chest Start Fight With Another Mother Aboard B

FIGHT DEH SHORT ..WHO WIN lol