Home
Recent Posts
Search
Search
Advanced Search
Radio Stream
Music Player
Login
New Member
Lost Account Info?
Loading...
Chatbox
Please login or register to participate in the chat
tallboss876
wrote
5 days ago
hail
dj brown
posted in:
Zambie , Attomatic Dam Sky - Squeeze (Raw) 2024
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
anyone dehya
djromie (Mzja Dj)
wrote
October 15th
mi di ting up like7 again
BlaqueAfrique
posted in:
VYBZ KARTEL COMPILATION(2006-2009)
EMile38
wrote
October 5th
reggae riddims
Mediiazone Forums
→
MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
→
Random Blogs, Poetry and Song Lyrics
→
ETANA-TRUE LOVE(lyrics)
Start A New Topic
Reply
Printer Friendly
Topic:
ETANA-TRUE LOVE(lyrics)
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First
cescojam
17:49 09/19 2010
ETANA-TRUE LOVE(lyrics)
Permalink
This one goes out to my one and only
Baby love
I neva though I find someone like you
Dont know what to do uhm
And this is what you call
True love oh
This one goes out tonite
Seh everytime I look intto your eyes
I cant help myself but smile
You do it to me all the time baby
You do it to me all the time
And I cant believe that I'm yours
And you are mine
Oh when your lips touch mine
I feel it goes in my spine
And everytime I look at you
I see the real love in your eyes
and how I feel so right
You're mine
True love oh
This one goes out tonite
True love oh
True love
This one goes out tonite
Each morning I'm in love all over again
So good to know our love is best friend
I'm in love with you till the end of time
You're a blessing from the most high
With the raining inna some sunshine
I'm so happy and it just my time
I'm in loving for life
Yeah yeah yeah yeahh
And each morning mi go to work
I cant wait to take you just to flirt
Cause I know you're there
Thinking I'm your girl
True love oh
This one goes out tonite
True love oh
This one goes out tonite
Page 1 of 1
sorted by
Oldest First
Newest First