Verse 1: Rememba when wi met,three weeks ago I thought you were the realest chick I eva known You jumped in my msn and touched mi with e kiss Too how you play the role I even put you in my fren list I gave u everything,the password and username buying food at buba rat.. trips go to Spain I showed you the life,gave u the fame And then you transform then everyting change What is in the dark,must come to the light I know who you went out with krysis the other night hey I know you log een on skype wid another man creepin,sleepin when mi gone and a work pon di ends
Chorus: You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl
Hook: oh oh oh la la la you shouldnt do me dat oh ohhhhhh Oh lal lala lal a hey hey
Verse 2: Girl no badda hide it nah go mek no sense I know you telling lies,Kon got the evidence You told me you were drinking,chilling with intri frenz But I found out exactly where you went What is it a deed deed a do you wrong I thought I was the man now u gone out with mr pun or I was just a game you are playing all along wedding over,yah so we've done
Chorus: You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl
Hook: oh oh oh la la la you shouldnt do me dat ohhh Oh lal lala lal a hey hey
Verse 3: Time has passed,since you've changed ur name Out my life I'm having fun and the fame No more touch,no more love I'm so happy now that it's done All I gave you was the best And all I've got was disrespect I've moved on with no regrets, found kerry Now you live inna life of stress, come off mi blackberry
Chorus: Cause You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl You F***in with my heart,heart heart You F***in with my heart,girl girl
Hook: oh oh oh la la la you shouldnt do me dat ohhh,why you do me dat Oh lal lala lal a hey hey Hook till end