Topic: G WHIZZ-MY GIRL(lyrics)

G WHIZZ-MY GIRL(lyrics)

Something I gotta let you know, know girl
Girl a long time mi a pree yuh
Girl I gotta let you know yeah

Girl I want you to be my baby(want you)
Want you to be my girl
Girl I want you to be my baby(want you)
Can you be my girl
My girl my girl
Want you to be my girl
My girl my girl yeh
Can you be my girl

Cause girl I love-ove-ove to see you pass my way
Girl mi swear a yuh mi want up inna mi life
You me say,
Girl I want you I need you
Need you more each day
Anyday mi eva get you girl
Neva gonna give you away no

Cause I want you to be my baby
Want you to be my girl
YesI want you to be my baby(want you)
Can you be my girl
Oh my girl my girl
Want you to be my girl
Oh my girl my girl yeh
Can you be my girl alright

So girl tell me what I gotta do
To be your man for mi to call you my boo
This love I feel is true
And it's only for you
Girl I even dream
About of being together
So clear to see
Girl a you mi really rather yeahh

Cause I want you to be my baby
Want you to be my girl
YesI want you to be my baby
Can you be my girl
Oh my girl my girl
Want you to be my girl
Oh my girl my girl yeh
Can you be my girl

Cause girl I love-ove-ove to see you pass my way
Girl mi swear a yuh mi want up inna mi life
You me say,
Girl I want you I need you
Need you more each day
Anyday mi eva get you girl
Neva gonna give you away no

Cause I want you to be my baby
Want you to be my girl
YesI want you to be my baby
Can you be my girl
Oh my girl my girl
Want you to be my girl
Oh my girl my girl yeh
Can you be my girl alright

So girl tell me what I gotta do
To be your man for mi to call you my boo
This love I feel is true
And it's only for you
Girl I even dream
About of being together
So clear to see
Girl a you mi really rather yeahh

Chorus till end