Topic: USAIN BEG U EAT PIECE A HUMBLE PIE !!!

USAIN BEG U EAT PIECE A HUMBLE PIE !!!

http://www.shuddup.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/humble-pie.jpg
http://www.mkrob.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/usain-boltid.jpg

Usain Bolt said::..."I think Tyson sits at home and cusses. He just really gets upset because every time he runs fast, I run faster than he does. At the World Championships, he ran 9.71 and that's the fastest a US athlete has ever run and he was still cussing. So deep down, I think he probably just hates my guts.It's no stress. This year is not a championship year, this is my year off I would say, so it is no problem," Bolt said. "I am always ready, prepared and on top of my game (at the championships).

(In mi Yankee voice) Ummm...Nigga u got ya ass whooped, chill...If u wanted a year off why did u even go to Stockholm yute. U work hard yes,almost as much as u party so if u want a year off u shud hav just taken it. The man beat u fair n square, so don't hate on him cuz u weren't even close to him at the finish line. Take the time off if u need it but don't be a sore loser. This is no joke, take ur profession seriously.

hmmAppz a your response dat on the bottom?

dappa75 wrote:

hmmAppz a your response dat on the bottom?

lol Yes Dappa...I think and she is absolutely right. He really needs some time off!

why

a wah do some fuq head...when di real ting a gwaan den nuh inna di man league...so right now a just fi show some competition di man gi him a one race...fuq do some yankee fuq headlollol

-- Edited by DUGGYFRESH on Monday 6th of September 2010 02:26:57 PM

lol@the posters comment

hmm it was a poor race