Topic: New AC Milan Signing Robinho: I Will Make The Fans Happy

New AC Milan Signing Robinho: I Will Make The Fans Happy

Brazil international playmaker Robinho has pledged to give his all for his new club Milan after completing his move from Manchester City and says that he knew all about the prestige of the Italian giants from former Rossoneri attacker Kaka.

The former Santos and Real Madrid star signed a four-year contract with Milan on Tuesday and afterward told the club's official website, "Milan have a great players, a great team with a victorious history. I hope that together with my new team-mates we will be able to help the club to several titles.

"I always heard great things about Milan from Kaka, and Im sure that the other Brazilian players will help me integrate into the team.

I hope to satisfy all Milan fans, Ill train hard to make it happen. I want to make them all happy, he concluded.

hmm JAH KNOW FROM HIM GO CITY GO DO SHYTE AND RUN GO BACK A SANTOS MI CANT RATE HIMpity ROBINOsu

Nico-T (Mzja Dj) wrote:

hmm JAH KNOW FROM HIM GO CITY GO DO SHYTE AND RUN GO BACK A SANTOS MI CANT RATE HIMpity ROBINOsu

Robinho a good baller, a just true him never really adjust and settle in a England.

my team along withpatto hmm mean bizznessmuumadmad

AC Milan strong yah now

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
**MZ French Ambassador**
*big sigh* ....

wow mi team hve a strong team fi play inna champions league...MADRID 2 DI END!!!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic