Topic: DI GENIUS-DONT CRY(lyrics)

DI GENIUS-DONT CRY(lyrics)

Uhhhh
Some fi di ladies
Some, some fi di ladies
Ohhhhh
Some fi di ladies
Some, some fi di ladies

Neva gonna make you cry
neva gonna leave neva say goodbye
Girl you know you are the reason why
I try I try
Neva gonna make you sad
Give you everything I have
I'm in love
And I'm glad

Cause you're mine
You're mind that gave me a sign
They say love is blind
Gonna love you till di end of time
Girl I mean it,mean it
Baby believe it
Girl, erase all your fears
Dont wanna see you shed no tears

Dont cry girl,(cry ) dont cry girl
(Cry) dont cry girl
Girl you know that I love you girl
Dont cry girl,(cry ) dont cry girl
(Cry) dont cry girl,dont cry
No one above you girl

Mi affi tell you this straight my girl
Shorty you rock my world
Loving for you wont stop my girl
You, you get the number what's spot my girl
And mi affi tell you this love is real
Baby girl that's the deal
Loving for you this hide and seal
That's how I am feel
cause

Cause you're mine
You're mind that gave me a sign
They say love is blind
Gonna love you till di end of time
Girl I mean it,mean it
Baby believe it
Girl, erase all your fears
Dont wanna see you shed no tears

Dont cry girl,(cry ) dont cry girl
(Cry) dont cry girl
Girl you know that I love you girl
Dont cry girl,(cry ) dont cry girl
(Cry) dont cry girl,dont cry
No one above you girl

Verse 3:
Girl, Listen weh mi tell you dont cry
Wipe the tears wipe dem from your heart
Love you girl you know I wont lie
girl you are my bonifide
In the name of love a we'll try
To remove di grey dark from your sky
And I promise you girl
To love you till di day I die,-i-i-ie-e-e

Chorus