Topic: LOVE'S FAIRNESS-----------------------------------GAMEPUN POEM

LOVE'S FAIRNESS-----------------------------------GAMEPUN POEM

*wHisper in ur ear*

whats the use of searching all my life for love when she' rite here in my arms.......
.whats the use of hugging pillows at nites..when ur caring words keep me warm.......................

whats the use of having you here and not letting u know how i feel.................
im not throwing random love lines but keep it real

whats the use of having me here if i cant save u from ur fears............
whats the use of u crying if im not here to wipe ur tears

whats the use of asking for someone else when god sent and angel from above........
whats the use of searching for the rite person when i have u as my true love

I USE TO THINK WE CUD BE FRIENDS...BUT ITS CLEAR WE SHUD BE LOVERS
ITS CLEAR MY HEAD REST ON UR LOVE LIKE PILLOW...BUT I NEED TO BE UR COVERS

EVEN THO I DONT WANT TO BE ALL OVER U...AND GIVE U UR OWN SPACE
I ALWAYS WANT TO BE BY YOUR SIDE LIKE I WAS A PHONE CASE

SEE I MADE U LAUGH...I CANT HELP...I ALWAYS BRING U JOYS AND LAUGHTER
IM UR RIVER AND UR HEART SET AFLOAT LIKE IT WAS A RAFTER

SEE LOVE IS ONLY AN ILLUSION TO SOME...BUT I HAVE SEEN MIRACLES IN THIS LIFETIME
I GUESS ITS JUST WHEN THE TIME IS RITE WE'RE AFRID TO PICK UP THE LIFELINE

IF U DONT WANT ME LEMME KNOW...THEIR IS NO NEED TO LIE AFTER
IS THAT SWEAT ON THE SIDE OF UR FACE...OH DAMN ITS EYEWATER

LISTEN HUN, UR WHOLE AURA PLEASES ME....ITS LIKE A LOVING HEMISPHERE
JUST SAY TO UR SELF...HE REALLY DESERVES ME, AFTER ALL... TO HIM ITS FAIR

wow real nice Pun

a weh the b****claaart(kevin voice) maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaardfmad...fire

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi