Topic: MUSIC INDUSTRY PROMOTING *GAY SONGS WTF* PREE THE VID AND LYRICS(JASON DURELA - LOCKED IN LOVE)

MUSIC INDUSTRY PROMOTING *GAY SONGS WTF* PREE THE VID AND LYRICS(JASON DURELA - LOCKED IN LOVE)

I keep (keep keep)
Fallin (lin lin)
I keep fallin in love all over again (again again)
Cause he's (he's he's) got me,
He's got me locked here like a crook and I don't wanna be singing like

Tryna free myself from loving again,

But cupid has me captive, stuck here with him.
Today I made my mind, I said goodby-e
Stay anyway.
Can't take that look in his eye

Where would I go if I left here?

Though I've had enough of these tears, life without him is unclear
Can I just get away?

All these questions I'm asking
When I should be packing
I'm in, then I'm out, then back in, cause he's got a hold on me

I keep (keep keep)

Fallin (lin lin)
He's got me locked here like a crook and I don't wanna be singing like

Ayo, aaaay

Trapped here like a prisoner, I'm locked in lo-ve
Ayo, aaaay
Take these shackles off me cause I'm locked in lo-ve

Love, love, lo-ve, love, love

I'm locked in love
Love, love, lo-ve
I'm locked in love

How did my heart get locked in this cage

With a life sentence
Is this what they call fate?
Cause if it is,
I don't really want it.
Happiness was all I ever wanted

I'm moving on, making my mind

I'm gonna leave him this time
He barricades me with his lies.
Why can't I get away?
Over and over I stay
Suppose he is my soul mate;
I feel like I'm his enemy,
Stuck for eternity.

I keep (keep keep)

Fallin (lin lin)
He's got me locked here like a crook and I don't wanna be singng like

Ayo, aaaay

Trapped here like a prisoner, I'm locked in lo-ve
Ayo, aaaay
Take these shackles off me cause I'm locked in lo-ve

Love, love, lo-ve, love, love

I'm locked in love
Love, love, lo-ve
I'm locked in love

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

FYAHWALL_ENT.
LISTEN DI SONG YUTE...A CUPID DI MAN A TALK...UNNO FI LEARN FI LISTEN & UNDERSTAND & STOP BE JUMPY COZ IT MEK UNNO SEEM IGNORANT

FWEcopy.jpg

WAT HELL IS CUPID???weird

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Dj Stewie wrote:

ahaha! What a yute like dis man!
You neva hear bout cupid before?
GOOGLE IT!

FYAHWALL_ENT.
Dj Stewie wrote:

lmao CUPID BAX & KICK U UP SO MANY TIMES & U NUH KNOW HIM pity

FWEcopy.jpg

Kinda funny when lyrics are read...but I agree with Fyah...

Dj Stewie wrote:

delete yuh account again lmao man tun javon now loldwllmao

-- Edited by Cobra93 on Sunday 8th of August 2010 08:01:09 PM

HAHAHAHAHA IT SOUN LUU YES BUT YAH A CUPID HIM A TALK....MI CYAAAH BLEVE DI MAN NUH KNO CUPID pity

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

✔ Account Verified
stewie dunce rllmao man nuh know cupid rllmao

BMA
imao

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME