Topic: Breaking news...Fantasia of Americal Idol fame has sex tape!

Breaking news...Fantasia of Americal Idol fame has sex tape!

Court documents filed this week by a woman in North Carolina allege her husband had an affair with former "American Idol" champ Fantasia Barrino -- and that the two made a sex tape.
According to docs obtained by WCNC, Paula Cook filed for child support against her estranged husband Antwaun Cook last week and cited an alleged affair between Cook and Barrino. She claims the two met at a T-Mobile store and, beginning in August 2009, began their "covert adulterous affair."

Cook goes on to claim, "Throughout the course of their adulterous affair ... Defendant/Husband and Ms. Barrino have at times recorded their illicit activity."

Rumors of an affair between Barrino and Cook have been around for months -- and Barrino has always denied them.

Calls to Fantasia's management were not immediately returned.

Enlarge the text a little... then i'll come back an read it lol.

dat a gwan ?hmm

Seems like everybody a mek tape! a wah gwaan?

boy as so di all a dem a mek tape like wowwwww

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
lc mzj u don kno how to make da print larger re

everybody a release tape, a wha gwan

mhmmmmm me wah see dat deh tape aou!!

we going to see a girl from Mzja sex-tape Buss Next

i heard a few of them have sex Tapewhiswhiswhiswhiswhisonly in MZjaflag gamblegamble

That wife deh a something else when she nuh waan sue Fantasia for millions she talking about sex tape?! Fantasia wrong to interfere in the marriage.

freak dem... the whole ah dem

!? DJ Revvyc !? :/ wrote:

mhmmmmm me wah see dat deh tape aou!!

su the tape ...lol look this manz signature lmao2mad