Topic: Laurence Fishburne’s Daughter: “porn ” [PHOTOS]

Laurence Fishburne’s Daughter: “porn ” [PHOTOS]

montana-laurence-fishburne1.jpg

Somebody get Nikki D on the phone because Daddys little girl has clearly lost her mind.

Montana Fishburne, aka Chippy D, tells TMZ that she hasnt spoken to her father Laurence Fishburne about her impending sextape, but she heard that he was mad at me.

Morpheuss daughter appears to be in a dream world of her own because she is convinced that he will get over the idea that his daughter wants to be the next Kim Kardashian.

She quells speculation that they must have had a bad relationship telling the site that they spoke almost weekly prior to her decision to take her talents to Vivid. I believe in time he will view it as a positive.

Montana, you think thats air youre breathing? Is there a splinter in your brain? You need to check your alarm clock and wake up!

Fathers everywhere are feeling for Larry as he has clearly failed the Chris Rock keep her off the pole mandate:

Untitled-19_full.jpg

Untitled-119_full.jpg

Untitled-110_full.jpg

Untitled-115_full.jpg

Untitled-17_full.jpg

Untitled-112_full.jpg

Untitled-130_full.jpg

Untitled-133_full.jpg

I seen her video. she badd. real bad. don't kno why her daddy hatin on her. maybe he wantin to hit it first.

Gal is a emba****in to her family...........why the **** she want sell her soul for a lil fame!!!!!!!!!...kmft.

poor morpheuss... all this time him a search for "the one" and the one has been in his house...

STUWY77 wrote:

poor morpheuss... all this time him a search for "the one" and the one has been in his house...

Lol, give him da pill

looool

thanks

Fy@hhyp3 wrote:

I seen her video. she badd. real bad. don't kno why her daddy hatin on her. maybe he wantin to hit it first.

wtf just no coment....

wow Morpheus looks older from last time I saw him... maybe all the grey hair came about because of the stress Nikki put on him. pity She got what a lot of girls would ask for and she gonna sell out herself, damn shame pity

di gal look good no r@ss me woulda gi har a backas ya now

not cool

STUWY77 wrote:

lolrlmad

✔ Account Verified
STUWY77 wrote:

lmao a doh know rasta lmao

Image result 

BloodReign

yes girl, whiles dad a act, u a tek c**k.

she legal enough fi do wat she want

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
lol morpheus gyal gaane mad mad

Morpheus ur daughter needs to see the Oracle

LOL, oh god dem ting ya mek mi fret, mi no know wa mi woulda do if i was him. him fail