Topic: A Jamaican Love Poem.....

Posts: 3999

A Jamaican Love Poem.....

You're the ackee in my saltfish 
Condensed milk in my tea 
The patty in my coco bread 
Without you there is no me. 

Just like coconut water 
You're good for my heart 
And Mr.Wray without his nephew 
Is like when we are apart. 

When you wrap your arms around me 
Like banana leaf on blue draaws 
There is nothing I wouldnt do for you 
You know that im all yours. 

I want to be with you always 
Like when tin milk get short 
An dem marry it with it to de mackerel 
to make sure de mackerel get bought. 

Like carrot juice on Sunday 
Mango in the summertime 
I cant get enough of you 
Please tell me you will be mine.

I AM THE I AM MEMBA DAT !!!!!!!
2n1unnc.gifk1tmgz.gifhttp://talkboutdat.com
Member
Posts: 662
mad this soun like suppn gamepun wudda write

http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/289367

4m848p5.gif

MZ ICICLES
Posts: 2435
AWWW SWEEET lol

LIFE MORE ABUNDANT!!!!!!!!!!
2nrgbp0.jpg
Posts: 10001
nice

Posts: 3999
mad mi seh when mi fuss read it muu

I AM THE I AM MEMBA DAT !!!!!!!
2n1unnc.gifk1tmgz.gifhttp://talkboutdat.com
Posts: 3687

Posts: 154
aww blush datz niceee me wish summady clda tell me dat sad .............dwl

© ^_^ GuD GuRlZ R MaDe oF SuGaR N SpIcE BuT I Am mAdE Of vOdKa n iCe ^_^ ©

Posts: 221
nice poem

BiG WaYnE
GhEtTo FlExx 4 LiFe.
GaZa Mi Seh.
Posts: 69
madlmao

BMA
Posts: 4146

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

Posts: 27
lolmad

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
Posts: 2327
tdw