Topic: NEWS SHOULD JUST BE NEWS, TOPICAL ISSUES NEEDS TO COME BACK OR GENERAL SECTION ADDED.

NEWS SHOULD JUST BE NEWS, TOPICAL ISSUES NEEDS TO COME BACK OR GENERAL SECTION ADDED.

It getting to clustered in the news section, they should make a seperate forum for general/topical issues again. The two combined is BS. What do you all say??

TALK YUH MIND MI BREDDA......DEM SEH MI OPINION NUH MEAN NUTTIN....CAUSE A DI MAN SITE.....(SO DI MOD SEH)............SO IT UP TO THE MEMBERS DEM FI VOICE PON DIS ONE

I am the one that first noticed that...

Hell, I even noticed and posted when they moved it from the top of the list down to the lower part of the main page

I brought it up on that live chat thing and I think lipz or sweets, figet her name...said they are still working on it.

I for one think that news and topics are different because the news actually sites a source when we have the discussion

we where the topics are just that...simple topics where we request input from others...

like an editorial vs. a news report...

even they have there seperate section.

hopefully this reasoning will be enough to re-open the forum.

They are two different things, which is why they shouldn't be placed in the same category. I don't mind entertainment being in the same news sections. News and entertainment news should be in the news section. General chat and topical issues should have there own seperate forum. Nice comment harpz.

NoKTurnaL wrote:

It getting to clustered in the news section, they should make a seperate forum for general/topical issues again. The two combined is BS. What do you all say??

True word