Topic: SERANI-GOT TO SURVIVE(lyrics)

SERANI-GOT TO SURVIVE(lyrics)

Liv Up and Daseca
It's Serani
I Gotta make it,make it ohuuhuhuhu

I'll never stop hunting hustlin for mine
I'll try until I die
Cause I got to survive yeahh
Got to provide for my wife and child
In this jungle so wild yeah
Got to survive

My family need to eat
I got to keep my promises and hit the streets
I'm the best, cyan stop Serani is the lead
Delete defeat
I dont need a Benz fi impress my frenz
That's why I got a house with a playground
Cause I'm not fine if my son not smilingg

I'll never stop hunting hustlin for mine
I'll try until I die
Cause I got to survive yeahh
Got to provide for my wife and child
In this jungle so wild yeah
Got to survive yeah

I'll never do nuttn illegal
Above mi will stand nuh waan ??
Nah loose now Just watch di sequel
See how mi Get so lethal yeahh
Livin aint easy
On this very ruff road
You gotta be tuff
But that's not enough
Cause in the most high I trust so

I'll never stop hunting hustlin for mine
I'll try until I die
Cause I got to survive yeahh
Got to provide for my wife and child
In this jungle so wild yeah
Got to survive yeah

My family need to eat
I got to keep my promises and hit the streets
I'm the best, cyan stop Serani is the lead
Delete defeat
I dont need a Benz fi impress my frenz
That's why I got a house with a playground
Cause I'm not fine if my son not smilingg

I'll never stop hunting hustlin for mine
I'll try until I die
Cause I got to survive yeahh
Got to provide for my wife and child
In this jungle so wild yeah
Got to survive yeah