Topic: DOMAINO-SO MUCH LOVE TO SHARE(lyrics)

DOMAINO-SO MUCH LOVE TO SHARE(lyrics)

Yeah you know Hey
It's Domaino yeahh ayy wooh yeaa hey
Girl I really love you so
I like to let you know

The first time I lay my eyes on you
I know one day that you will be my boo
I try to catch you everytime you passed
To say something just to make you ??
You're an angel sent to me
I was made for you and you were bless for me
Me and you together its our destiny
Jah Jah sent you cause he know what's best for me

Hook:
You're my sunshine
Gotta spend time
Cause you're so fine
You keep my heart warm in the cold time
You're the one for me
You're my sunshine
Gotta spend time
Cause you're so fine
You keep my heart warm in the cold time
You're the one for me

Girl I got so much love to share,girl
I just wanna hold you near, girl
Cant you see my heart's for you,girl
And My love is true yeah yeah

Girl you are the beat of my heart
We' the perfect couple we should never be part
Love fresh and clean you're my african princess
No other girl like you mi sure interest
Hug you up you inna mi arms everyting bless
No war no stress straight heppiness
Cah you nuh flirty flirty like di other rest
You are the best and you mi haffi honour yes

Hook:
You're my sunshine
Gotta spend time
Cause you're so fine
You keep my heart warm in the cold time
You're the one for me
You're my sunshine
Gotta spend time
Cause you're so fine
You keep my heart warm in the cold time
You're the one for me

Girl I got so much love to share,girl
I just wanna hold you near, girl
Cant you see my heart's for you,girl
And My love is true yeah yeah

The first time I lay my eyes on you
I know one day that you will be my boo
I try to catch you everytime you passed
To say something just to make you ??
You're an angel sent to me
I was made for you and you were bless for me
Me and you together its our destiny
Jah Jah sent you cause he know what's best for me

Repeat Hook & Chorus