Topic: PRESSURE-COMING RIGHT BACK(lyrics)

PRESSURE-COMING RIGHT BACK(lyrics)

Yo
It's Pressure
Hey,oh ohhhhhhhhhhhh wohhhh ohh
Ohhhhh wooohhhhhhh(yes truly)
It's Pressure
Hey babyyyy

I never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
Even if I drift too far I'm still coming right back baby
Never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
I'm real sure, that I'm forever yours

My love for you will never change
Through all the fame
You call mi by my first name
And even when I'm ?? pain
You hold mi straight
Still love you mi the same
Tell me if I'm going wrong(tell mi)
Cause my feelings are growing strong heyyy
Girl you got it going on
Girl you're the reason for my song baby

I never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
Even if I drift too far I'm still coming right back baby
Never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
I'm real sure, that I'm forever yours

The way I speak a few my frenz seh I'm crazy
But you're the one who makes mi feel like a lady
You amaze mi,and your love a so much more value than a brand new ??
You're my baby,not have you lock up inna nuh house like slavery
Woman just stay free
She aint tired of love like this lately
Yeah babyyy

I never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
Even if I drift too far I'm still coming right back baby
Never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
I'm real sure, that I'm forever yours

Verse 3:
Well like ??
Di world against mi and you
You always mek mi feel brand new
Girl you're the chosen of the few
I notting gonna stop us now
Take you away ???
Baby I gonna mek you feel so proud

I never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
Even if I drift too far I'm still coming right back baby
Never gonna give up pon yuh love like that baby
I'm real sure, that I'm forever yours