Topic: CE'CILE-WHEN YOU'RE GONE(lyrics)

CE'CILE-WHEN YOU'RE GONE(lyrics)

Dont want you to leave my arms baby
Nooooo
Noooo

And I dont want you to go
I dont want you to go
Cause it hurts mi when you leave
Wonder if this is how she feels hey

I cry a river
Flowing flowing flowing flowing when you
Say you going
How this can go on
Boy you fantastic,bwoy you're marvellous ,your position got me delirious
Dem a fell for you
There's no breaking up
Dont wanna share you,but if a must a must
So

I'm gonna love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Situation so wrong
But pay the love is so strong
And I have to love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Too anodda girls are

I deserve better
But baby better makes mi save by you
Gimme pleasure
So I keep holding on
They say love is blind
Well it must be
Cause I cant see you
Aint without mi
If you dont leave her
How I'll be stay
That's the way love goes
Sometimes you sharin
Ohhhhhhhh

I'm gonna love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Situation so wrong
But pay the love is so strong
And I have to love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Too anodda girls are

Verse 3:
And I dont know who you true
Somebody's gotta win
Somebody's gotta loose
And I dont know just what you do
And who decides to stay and who will walk away

Boy you fantastic,bwoy you're marvellous ,your position got me delirious
Dem a fell for you
There's no breaking up
Dont wanna share you,but if a must a must
So

I'm gonna love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Situation so wrong
But pay the love is so strong
And I have to love you when you here with me
And love you when you gone(gone)
Too anodda girls are

Chorus till end