HERE IS WHAT SOME MEN SAID ABOUT WHAT MAKES GOOD ORAL SEX:-
The kissing and the licking really get me cranked up. Sometimes she kisses me starting from the groin muscle area and moving closer to the head while also gently stroking with her hand. That's probably the best feeling I get during oral sex, until the orgasm of course, which usually happens after she sucks for a while, then I pull back and she pulls you know what until her chest is drizzled upon.
Just don't use your teeth and it's all good.. lmfao.
because my penis is kind of big and when they can go down all the way its amazing. and it feel really good to when her mouth is sliding up and down.
I think thing wich makes it great is licking it all over , kissing it even maybe lol , othrely said , teasing , u get more excited and excitement is good thing to make oral sex much more enjoying in my opinion. Sensitivity and emotions , not too fast , I like such a things during oral sex , really great thing.
- A MAN A GI ADVICE:-ive never gave oral to a woman before, but i feel that one huge tip needs to be said for guys: shave your face. make it soft and smooth to rub around her thighs and clit. if u have a beard or mustache, thats good cause its furry and soft and it can tickle her. but if u have that matchbox texture or stuble, shave. ur lickin p**sy, not sanding a table.
WHA MEK GOOD ORAL SEX FI OOMAN:-
I tongue **** till i get tired then i put my tongue over her clit and just stick it out firm then i shake my head back and forth quickly. This gives your tounge time to relax as you are now just using your neck muscles and it keeps her at the same point of excitation until you can return. I have used this step ladder( varied with other things to keep it interesting ) approach to get my gf to orgasm countless times. :D good luck.
start at the neck, move thru her chest, and continue on down licking in the upper and inner theighs. then move in slowly to the vagina. lick slowly first and begin to move faster. if she moans, you know she enjoys it. and make sure you show your enjoyment too!
i think if you like take your time with each part of her vagina this being the labia outer labia ,clitoris, blha blah ...and giving each part its deserved umm well attention shell always love you and remember you for that....but thats just what i think..i mean like WHAT DO I KNOW ...