As you all know is aired each and every Thursday right here on the zone, to take part in the discussions all one has to do is add mzjashow to your skype and your on!
We do however need to stress a few IMPORTANT rules that we wish to maintain on the programme which are as follows:
1. Callers PLEASE try to refrain from calling the persons name that you are calling about. This is to ease some of the tension in the chatbox as a result of mentioning names.
2. Try to keep the language PG13 as Mediazone caters to a wide audience we would like to keep it as clean as possible. If one badwud slip out a so... we do however prefer a CLEAN show!
3. say at least one thing on the topic. We don't mind you calling in with your individual suss, but we waa hear unu opinion pon di topic dem!!!
-- Edited by *~*Linkz Diva Appz*~* on Tuesday 20th of July 2010 12:07:55 PM
Read wah u ah say but sorry me nah go follow nun of dem rule deh sorry baby name fi call, me nuh fraida nobody niether do I care who bex when dem name call. Badword fi fling leff right and center inna dis.....If a likkle pickney deh pan d ting so late dem fi go suq dem muma......d topic ting can gwan but I R not response fi no ba.ttyman issue so mind how unno question me when me call. Separate and aside from all this Me wah Poca responsd and defend har self cuh it kinda sticky pan har right now