Topic: WHATS THE LAMEST LINE U EVER HEAR A ARTIST USE?

WHATS THE LAMEST LINE U EVER HEAR A ARTIST USE?

MI STILL A THINK.....WEH UNU SEH?

SHOT BITE U MEKK U LUKK LIKE SUKK OUT BAG JUICE

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

vado line weh seh "WHOLE THING SEEM SCARIER....A NUH MOVIE LIKE JIM CARIER"

WTF IS A JIM CARIER???/

YUH NUH KNOW JIM CARY.....WEH CUM INNA....BRUCE ALL MIGHTY>????

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Dj Stewie wrote:

yeah but nuttin nuh name "jim carier"

dat man a real cut and paste lyricist lol

Gamepun your exposing Movado on this post! lmao
Movado's lyrics are so bad that he man have to invent words just to rhyme.

its not so it go it goes like this "whole ting seems scary yah a nuh movie like jim carey yah that the proper way dont diss the man and some a unuh caan do betta

The One And ONLY

Never Take Chances  Never depend On luck Always Be PREPARED Never asume Thats the mother of All fuckups 

spawn wrote:

its not so it go it goes like this "whole ting seems scary yah a nuh movie like jim carey yah that the proper way dont diss the man and some a unuh caan do betta

Ahh KMFT!! What you mean can't do better? You telling me that Monkey that can't read and write can write a song better than me? Yute come on! The entire song called I'm so special means, I'm so retarded in America. Any artists that disses him/herself in an international song so boldly deserves an award.

-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Monday 19th of July 2010 12:44:25 PM

TOUCH THE ROAD AND CRUSH DI ROADwhis

wah youth name blade inna merital before dem buss.....'A BLADE!! MI NEVA FRAID!! SOME BOY SEH DEM A BADMAN TELL DEM GO LOOK WATA BATHE!!!!

every time me f***,me c**** get s**** !

for example...

Its going down..... Basement

HAHAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As an honest modern mainstream rap hater, i have so much it's rediculous.

Hood n***a from Bankhead, I stay by Grandma Nana
I lay by my banana, dumpin and punkin monkeys.

TI- Shoulder Lean

And you know what they say, when you break, it's not murder,
it's assasinate. So assasinate me
b***h! cause I'm doin the same s**t Martin Luther King did,
checkin' in the same hotel, and the
same suite b***h, same balcony like,"ASSASINATE ME B***H!!"

Lil Wayne- Playing With Fire

"B*tch I'll put syrup in your Vitamin Water."

Lil Wayne dissing 50 Cent

I Caress two women but ain't no two waynes
I don't know what you do but I do thangs
It's Mr. every time you see me got a new chain
My flow crazy I ain't too sane
But I am thee %&%* and they just poo stain

Lil Wayne's verse on Dey Know Remix by Shawty Lo (WTF???)

The playing with fire verse just took it too far... you all have to agree Lil Wayne is no where near Martin Luther, Wayne is a disgrace.

Lol@nok

lc

I DONT AVE ANY RIGHT NOW BUT IF I DID IT WOULD B 1 OF MAVADO'S LINESlmao.gif

gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

Dj Stewie wrote:

yeah but nuttin nuh name "jim carier"

dat man a real cut and paste lyricist lol

LOL JAH KNOW HOW MUCH MIGHTY HIM A TALK PON?

good topic

mavado - "me and mi gun a step, step pan bway like crep". hhahaha

Rifle shot bite dem like a bees, by vado....lol
Its d first mi hear bees bite...I thought they sting...lol