Topic: WACKY NEWS: MINISTRY OF SECURITY CALLS ON POLICE TO RESERVE BULLETS.......STOP WASTE BULLETS OR RUN DOWN THE CRIMINALS!!

WACKY NEWS: MINISTRY OF SECURITY CALLS ON POLICE TO RESERVE BULLETS.......STOP WASTE BULLETS OR RUN DOWN THE CRIMINALS!!

MINISTRY OF SECURITY RELEASE A STATEMENT SEH....DUE TO THE WEST KINGSTON OPERATION LAST MONTH...POLICE A RUN OUTTA BULLET...SO THEY HAVE TO CONSERVE ON BULLETS AND RUN DOWN THE CRIMINALS

MINISTER DWIGHT NELSON HAS RELEASE ASTATEMENT SEH "WI ONGLE A ALLOW ONE BULLET PER MAN....IF IT NUH HIT HIM ...U WILL HAVE TO RUN LIKE ASAFA...I NEED A TEN PAGE REPORT ON EACH BULLET THAT FIRE....TOO MANY OF OUR COPS ARE FIRING WILD GRAINS AND NAAH SHOT A SOUL.....JUST ONE CORN!! ONE GONE...A GAZA MI SEH"

RENATO ADAMS WENT FURTHER ON TO SAY: "YOU SEE BECAUSE THESE OFFICERS ARE NOT TRAINED UNDER THE ADAMS JURISDICTION. THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO BAKKLE WID DI ARM FORCES OF THESE GUMAN AND GUNWOMEN.......BACK IN MY TIME...MI JUST MEK A DUPPY WID MI NINE....I TRAINED TO RISE THE BOLT ACTION AND KILL DEM ALL AND DONE"

BRUCE GOLDING RELEASE A STATEMENT SAYING...."THEM PUT THE BULLET BILL HIGH.....THEY ARE REALLY TRYING TO TEST I.......BUT THESE POLICE MEN NEED A EYE TEST

A MEETING WIL BE CALLED  DURING THE WEEK TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER

RE: WACKY NEWS: MINISTRY OF SECURITY CALLS ON POLICE TO RESERVE BULLETS.......STOP WASTE BULLETS OR RUN DOWN THE CRIMINA

"YOU SEE BECAUSE THESE OFFICERS ARE NOT TRAINED UNDER THE ADAMS JURISDICTION. THEY ARE NOT PREPARED TO BAKKLE WID DI ARM FORCES OF THESE GUMAN AND GUNWOMEN.......BACK IN MY TIME...MI JUST MEK A DUPPY WID MI NINE....I TRAINED TO RISE THE BOLT ACTION AND KILL DEM ALL AND DONE" lmaorldeadlol

ahh

lmao how dem run outta bullets!!! lmao

dem soldiers bullets a scatter instead and nah lick a soul

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
Mad ting lol

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

BMA

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

lmaoDEM NAAH SHOT A SOULshoot1 CORN 1 GONElmaoPOLICE BWOY DEM NEED EYE TEST3d lol

is it a race to be won by who

first sentence mad but the rest just lame out...

dark_law wrote:

wat a bredda like fi be perfect eeh......u must shyt gold and eat dumplin and lobster wid knife and fork

yeah right...lol

Feel seh dudus stop the production and sales of weapons for the police as well.

madlmao

gamepun ( Mod ) wrote:

dark_law wrote:

wat a bredda like fi be perfect eeh......u must shyt gold and eat dumplin and lobster wid knife and fork

loooooooooooooooooool