Topic: WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT BUJU NOT BEING @SUMFEST 4 TEH FIRST TIME!!!

THE GOLDEN CHILD

WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT BUJU NOT BEING @SUMFEST 4 TEH FIRST TIME!!!

WELL YES PEEPS BUJU DEFINATLY WILL NOT BE @ SUMFEST!!! I WANN HEAR YOUR VIEWSS ON THE  IMPACT  U THINK IT WILL HAVE ON SUMFEST AND REGGAE ON A HOLD!!!! 

JAH KNOW BUJU AND THE GAZA BOSS MISS IT THIS YEAR

hmm unno dan kno ah d gay ppl plan this.....try discredit rasta Buju ah go free up still

mi not even realise, it will be a sad thing

Wont make a different to me

THE GOLDEN CHILD
above.gif thats beacuse u no go sunfest shemlcno.gif

**MZ French Ambassador**
I think a lots of peeps will be disapointed.... Personally, sigh I cant believe he wont be at Sumfesr

it wont b da same sad

I think that it would have an impact cause he has a strong following but I dont think that it will affect the show based on the other artist's that will be available.

THE GOLDEN CHILD
blessharpzzmuuabove.gif

buju salt

lmaolmao

we kno. very sad !

hes going to miss the next 15 sumfests for sure.

15 lmao u better say 25 to 35 sumfests

he should be