Topic: Just A Tap On The Shoulder !!

Just A Tap On The Shoulder !!

A passenger in a taxi leaned over to ask the driver a question and gently tapped him of the shoulder to get his attention.  The driver screamed, lost control of the cab, nearly hit a bus, drove up over the curb and stopped just inches from a large plate window.  For a few moments everything was silent in the cab.  Then, the shaking driver said, "Are you OK?  I'm so sorry, but you scared the daylights out of me."   

The badly shaken passenger apologized to the driver and said, "I didn't realize that a mere tap on the shoulder would startle someone so badly."   

The driver replied, "No, I'm the one who is sorry, it's entirely my fault, today is my very first day driving a cab.  I've been driving a hearse for 25 years."

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
**MZ French Ambassador**
lmao.gif

L0L FUNNY

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

lol3d lol

-- Edited by rayonxelnt on Saturday 17th of July 2010 10:56:44 PM

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.